The Council shall be composed of one representative from each of the following: Public Hospital District #1 Board of Commissioners; Public Hospital District #2 Board of Commissioners; Mason County Board of Commissioners; City of Shelton Board of Commissioners ;Shelton Police Department; Mason County Sheriff’s Office; Washington State Patro;l Mason County Division of Emergency Management; Privately owned Ambulance Company (ies); Medical Program Director Mason County Emergency Communications (MACECOM); Skokomish Tribal Nation; Squaxin Island Tribal Nation; Plus One fire representative from each County fire jurisdiction; One representative (non-affiliated fire/EMS) ;citizen/consumer of each County Commissioners Districts


We meet on the third Thursday of the month at 12:30 pm at the Mason General Learning Center.