NWREMS PROTOCOLS 2020-03-03T18:23:30+00:00

All counties within the NW Region operate under these protocols. County Specific protocols are also included

  • Clallam County
  • Jefferson County
  • Kitsap County
  • Mason County

To view the protocols in pdf viewer, click the pages on the bottom to flip. You may also move the pages along by viewing the pages together. You may download the pages individually in pdf form.